Jenna Bovaird

 

Jenna Bovaird

President

Senior, Electrical Engineering

jbovaird@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 PM


Andrew Lu

 

Andrew Lu

Internal Vice President, Webmaster

Junior, Computer Engineering

alu@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 PM


Suhail Chakravarty

 

Suhail Chakravarty

External Vice President

Senior, Electrical Engineering

schakravarty@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Monday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Xander Apicella

 

Xander Apicella

Project Manager, Project Lead

Senior, Physics

xapicella@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Sunday 2:00 - 3:00 PM


Estefano Fodor

 

Estefano Fodor

Hardware Project Lead

Senior, Electrical Engineering

efodor@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Thursday 2:00 - 3:00 PM


Geffen Cooper

 

Geffen Cooper

Software Project Lead

Sophomore, Computer Engineering

gcooper@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30 - 4:30 PM


Ray Chang

 

Ray Chang

NATCAR Lead

Sophomore, Electrical Engineering

rchang@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Monday 4:00 - 5:00 PM


Calvin Jenkins

 

Calvin Jenkins

Publicity Chair

Sophomore, Computer Engineering

cjenkins@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Thursday 3:30 - 4:30 PM


Emily O'Mahony

 

Emily O'Mahony

Treasurer

Sophomore, Computer Engineering

eomahony@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Monday 1:00 - 2:00 PM


Matt Suzuki

 

Matt Suzuki

Lab Manager

Junior, Electrical Engineering

msuzuki@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Friday 12:00 - 1:00 PM


Alexander Rivera

 

Alexander Rivera

Assistant Lab Manager

Senior, Electrical Engineering

arviera@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 PM


2018-2019 Officer Team