Boning Dong

 

Boning Dong

President

Junior, Computer Engineering

bdong@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Thursday 4:30 - 5:30 PM


Jenna Bovaird

 

Jenna Bovaird

Internal Vice President, Workshop Manager

Junior, Electrical Engineering

jbovaird@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 PM


Suhail Chakravarty

 

Suhail Chakravarty

External Vice President

Junior, Electrical Engineering

schakravarty@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Monday 3:30 - 4:30 PM


Jeff Longo

 

Jeff Longo

Project Manager

Junior, Computer Engineering

jlongo@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Monday 2:00 - 3:00 PM


Noah Treiman

 

Noah Treiman

Hardware Lead

Sophomore, Physics

ntreiman@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 PM


Owen Ou

 

Owen Ou

Project Lead

Junior, Electrical Engineering

oou@ucsbieee.org

 


Byron Aguilar

 

Byron Aguilar

NATCAR Lead, Associate Lab Manager

Junior, Electrical Engineering

baguilar@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Friday 1:00 - 2:00 PM


Andrew Lu

 

Andrew Lu

Publicity Chair, Webmaster

Sophomore, Electrical Engineering

alu@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 PM


Abel Semma

 

Abel Semma

Treasurer

Sophomore, Computer Engineering

asemma@ucsbieee.org

 


Matt Suzuki

 

Matt Suzuki

Lab Manager

Sophomore, Electrical Engineering

msuzuki@ucsbieee.org

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30 - 4:30 PM


David Mc Carthy

 

David Mc Carthy

Senior Advisor

PhD, Computer Engineering

dmccarthy@ucsbieee.org